Saltire flag

The Scots' Society of St Andrew, Bedford

 

Society badge

 

Programme of events
2015/2016
(Further information can be found by clicking on "Details" under each event)

Scottish Country Dancing (Contact George Hogg - 01234 781196)
A Dancing Class meets weekly, at ARA Social Club, Manton Lane, Bedford
on a Monday evening. (September to July).

Bedford Pipe Band (Contact Donald Reid - 01234 268475)
Meets every Thursday at 7.30 pm
St John's Church Hall, Bedford

March 2016
Charity Pub Quiz - Wednesday, 16 March 2016

March 2016
Highland Fling - Saturday, 12 March 2016

January 2016
Burns Night - Saturday, 30 January 2016

November 2015
Service of Remembrance- Sunday, 1 November 2015

St Andrew's Night - Sunday, 29 November 2015

October 2015
Society Brewery Tour - Tuesday, 6 October 2015

September 2015
President's Evening - Saturday, 19 September 2015

August 2015
Society Family Barbecue - Saturday, 8 August 2015

July 2015
Society Summer Outing - Thursday, 23 July 2015

June 2015
East Midlands Association of Scottish Societies [EMASS] Summer Outing - Saturday, 6 June 2015

May 2015
Tea With The President - Tuesday, 19 May 2015

May 2015
AGM Notice - Wednesday, 6 May 2015

AGM Agenda - Wednesday, 6 May 2015

April 2015
Pub Skittles - Thursday, 30 April 2015

March 2015
Charity Pub Quiz - Wednesday, 18 March 2015

January 2015
Burns Night - Saturday, 31 January 2015

November 2014
St Andrew's Night - Saturday, 22 November 2014 Annual Service of Remembrance - Sunday, 2 November 2014

October 2014
Charity Race Night - Thursday, 30 October 2014

September 2014
President's Evening - Saturday, 13 September 2014

August 2014
Family Barbecue (for details call George Reed on 01234 216623)

July 2014
Society Summer Outing - Friday, 11 July 2014 to Anglesey Abbey via Ely for Coffee

June 2014
EMASS Summer Outing - Saturday, 21 June 2014 (for details call George Reed on 01234 216623

Afternoon Tea with the President - Tuesday, 3 June 2014

April 2014
Coffee Morning with talk on Bedford Highlanders - Saturday, 5 April 2014

March 2014
Charity Pub Quiz - Wednesday, 12 March 2014

February 2014
Pub Skittles - Thursday, 6 February 2014 (for details call Ian Kirk on 01234 823711 )

January 2014
Burns Night - Saturday, 25 January 2014

Wine List for Burns Night - Saturday, 25 January 2014